News

Catholic Action announce huge UK tour

Catholic Action announce huge UK tour

To celebrate their debut album, ‘In Memory Of‘, our very own Scot-rockers, Catholic Action, have announced a huge headline tour across the UK.

You can catch them on the following dates:

Tuesday 20 Feb | Newcastle, Think Tank? Underground
Wednesday 21 Feb | Oxford, The Cellar 
Thursday 22 Feb | Birmingham, The Sunflower Lounge
Friday 23 Feb | London, BIRTHDAYS
Tuesday 27 Feb | Bristol, The Crofters Rights
Wednesday 28 Feb | Leeds, Oporto
Thurs 01 Mar | Sheffield, Record Junkee
Friday 02 Mar | Bedford, Bedford Esquires
Sat 03 Mar | Liverpool, The Shipping Forecast
Sun 04 Mar | York, The Fulford Arms
Tues 20 Mar | Southampton, Heartbreakers
Wed 21 Mar | Brighton, The Hope & Ruin
Thu 22 Mar | Guildford, The BOILEROOM
Fri 23 Mar | Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach

Get tickets, here.